Page 10 of 16

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 04/08/2011

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 5:33 pm
by bjlolmaugh
Navaldesign wrote:What's the version ?

// DBTS Form Processor Extension version 2.7.5.1

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 04/08/2011

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 5:53 pm
by Navaldesign
Please upgrade, as I mentioned this version had a bug. Current version is 2.7.5.3

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 04/08/2011

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 6:01 pm
by bjlolmaugh
Navaldesign wrote:Please upgrade, as I mentioned this version had a bug. Current version is 2.7.5.3
Yes, I did upgrade.
I went into Extension Manager and clicked on "Available Updates" and your extension was available to updates, so I did.

So ... now I go through the same process and see there is yet another extension. V 2.7.5.3
Correct?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 04/08/2011

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 6:03 pm
by bjlolmaugh
I just went through the entire process again and uploaded the newest version, yet when I check the HTML code it still says 2.7.5.1
What do I need to do to install the upgrade?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 04/08/2011

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 6:13 pm
by Navaldesign
2.7.5.3 is correct.

Open WB without opening any project.
Go to Extension Manager
Uninstall the DBTS Form Processor extension
Check through Extension Manager for Available Updates -> Forms
Install version 2.7.5.3
Restart WB
Open your project

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 04/08/2011

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 6:28 pm
by bjlolmaugh
OK. That worked. Thanks.
Is that normal protocol to install an upgrade?
I thought I only needed to upgrade, not uninstall / reinstall.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 04/08/2011

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 8:25 pm
by Navaldesign
I always use this approach as the "upgrade" in some computers doesn't work.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 04/08/2011

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 9:07 pm
by bjlolmaugh
OK Thanks for all your hard work.
I'll try not to bother you too much

Oh Wait .......... how are you coming on the Validation piece of this extension?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 04/08/2011

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 9:40 pm
by Navaldesign
The validation is ready. However, version 3 has other features too, so II wan't be releasing it before all features have been tested and debugged.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 01/09/2011

Posted: Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:31 pm
by Navaldesign
September 01, 2011 Version 2.7.5.5
Fixed bug with CSV file structure
Minor code enhancements.

This is not a mandatory update if you are not using the CSV storage feature.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 01/09/2011

Posted: Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:35 pm
by BaconFries
As Always Naval...thanks for the update "Great" work as usual and always on top of issues when they come up....

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 01/09/2011

Posted: Thu Sep 01, 2011 2:48 pm
by Navaldesign
Thank you Bacon, support is important (as you already know, seeing how you support your own extensions :!: ).

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Fri Sep 02, 2011 6:34 pm
by Navaldesign
September 02, 2011

Version 2.7.5.6

This is a bug fixing release.
Fixed bug: Timezone not correctly set.

There will be no further development of version 2
Version 2.7.5.x is the last release (unless bugs are encountered) before release of version 3.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Sat Sep 10, 2011 12:37 pm
by kevinp
Hi Naval

I have two fields submitted in the form processor, longitude and latitude picked up from Google maps each in its own textbox. I want to send these values through the form processor as a clickable URL e.g add the first part of the URL

Code: Select all

http://maps.google.com/maps?q=
and bring the two text boxes together to form

Code: Select all

http://maps.google.com/maps?q=53.774891736079375,-2.6968002319335938
which would be a clickable URL on the received e-mail form. Is this possible?

I've tried using html area and phpecho etc but it doesn't work. First time messing with PHP for a while so I'm even rustier than I originally was.

Thanks

Kevinp

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Sat Sep 10, 2011 2:00 pm
by Navaldesign
Try adding the following in the DBTS Form Processor Includes, in the Before Data Reception Custom Processing:

$_POST['Google_map_link'] = "http://maps.google.com/maps?q=".$_POST['longitude'].",".$_POST['latitude'];
unset ($_POST['longitude'], $_POST['latitude']);

Where ofcourse "Google_map_link, longitude, latitude MUST be the actual names of the fields.

The linking will be automatically acheived by the processor.


Please note that the "Includes" do NOT work anymore the same way as they did. In the earlier versions, they worked including an external file with the PHP code, now they work by adding the code DIRECTLY in the DBTS Form Processor.

You can still include an external file, but you need to type the inlusion comand like

include 'filename.php';

I'm telling you this because I know you have used in the past the "Includes" and, if you update to the lastest version of the DBTS Form Processor, they will probably not work anymore if you leave them as they were.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Sat Sep 10, 2011 10:07 pm
by kevinp
Thanks Naval, that worked a treat. I haven't used the processor for a while. The functionality has really evolved. You've been busy.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Sat Sep 10, 2011 10:59 pm
by kevinp
Naval

I thought I had it worked out but there are significant differences to the new processor.

I used to be able to add a unique ID to the email and success page by including the file below.

Code: Select all

<?

//set the random id length 
$random_id_length = 8; 

//generates a random id encrypt it and store it in $rnd_id 
$rnd_id = crypt(uniqid(rand(),1)); 

//removes any slashes that might have been generated 
$rnd_id = strip_tags(stripslashes($rnd_id)); 

//Removing any . or / and reversing the string 
$rnd_id = str_replace(".","",$rnd_id); 
$rnd_id = strrev(str_replace("/","",$rnd_id)); 

//finally take the first 8 characters from the $rnd_id 
$rnd_id = substr($rnd_id,0,$random_id_length); 
// I've added this later in the echo and e-mail 
//echo "When contacting us please quote: $rnd_id"; 
//Converts the reference to uppercase 
$rnd_id = strtoupper($rnd_id);

$_POST['Submission ID'] = $rnd_id; // This line adds in the POST superglobal the unique ID you created
$autoresponderend .= "\nWhen contacting us please quote: $rnd_id"; // This line adds to the autoresponder footer the message with the quote ID
?>
I saved this on the server as "random.php" then called it from the "After Form Data Reception Include URL" Include.

On the new version this doesn't seem to work. I added "include 'random.php';" After Form Data Reception Custom Processing but it doesn't pick it up. I know I'm missing something simple

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Sun Sep 11, 2011 6:55 am
by Navaldesign
If you include this code in the After Form Data Reception, it will not be included any more in the mail

Use the file as it was, (external) and add the

include 'random.php";

line in the Before Data reception section.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Thu Sep 15, 2011 5:39 pm
by bjlolmaugh
Hi George,
How is your extension update coming along that will include the field validation?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 8:10 pm
by Patrik iden
I get this message in debug mode

Notice: Undefined index: POST in /www/webvol7/v0/xtgvm8aas5hvr57/test3.fcab.se/public_html/fcabjoblist/form/tabs/tabs.php on line 34

and this is on line 34:

$SESSION = $_SESSION['POST'];

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 9:35 pm
by Navaldesign
So ?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 9:42 pm
by Patrik iden
Never mind.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2011 6:59 pm
by Patrik iden
Hi, I have data base problem. I filed in the requrid databas fields in the Form processor settings. But when posting the filled in form the table and colums are not created in databas.

OK i missed the Store data in database table, i set it to yes now but now i get redirected to error page.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:11 pm
by Navaldesign
And what's the error message ?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:31 pm
by Patrik iden
The problem seemd to be cosed by this code, that i have in an html box hidden behind a text field in the mail form, to get an unic id in the mails.

Code: Select all

<input type="text" id="Editbox7" style="position:absolute;width:200px;height:24px;border:0px #CCCCCC solid;background-color:transparent;font-family:Tahoma;font-size:13px;" name="ID" value="<?php
//set the random id length
$random_id_length = 5; 
//generate a random id encrypt it and store it in $rnd_id
$rnd_id = crypt(uniqid(rand(),1)); 
//to remove any slashes that might have come
$rnd_id = strip_tags(stripslashes($rnd_id)); 
//Removing any . or / and reversing the string
$rnd_id = str_replace(".","",$rnd_id);
$rnd_id = strrev(str_replace("/","",$rnd_id)); 
//finally I take the first 5 characters from the $rnd_id
$rnd_id = substr($rnd_id,0,$random_id_length); 
echo "ID: $rnd_id" ;
echo "";
?>"tabindex="1">



Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:42 pm
by Navaldesign
I'm sorry but I can't help you with custom coding. Using PHP code in a page that already contains PHP code and uses sessions, requires some coding experience on your end.

However, if you look at previous pages (but not sure if this is on this same thread or a different one) I had helped Kevinp implementing something similar.

However, if you set the functionin mode to "Debug" the processor will display the error on the screen and you will come to know what's causing the issue.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2011 10:35 pm
by Patrik iden
Navaldesign wrote:I'm sorry but I can't help you with custom coding. Using PHP code in a page that already contains PHP code and uses sessions, requires some coding experience on your end.

However, if you look at previous pages (but not sure if this is on this same thread or a different one) I had helped Kevinp implementing something similar.

However, if you set the functionin mode to "Debug" the processor will display the error on the screen and you will come to know what's causing the issue.
No, dident work. Do you have any idea of how i could get an unic id no in to the mails. Not using code like this?


Hear you can see the debug mode:

http://fcab.se/jobler/data.php

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 5:48 am
by Navaldesign
Please add the text

##error##

in your error page so we can see what the error message is.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 11:53 am
by Patrik iden
I dont know where the error is. But i tried this solution that whas posted in prev, posts. I nade a file named random.php

and put this line in include 'random.php";

line in the Before Data reception section. But then the page goes blank. Also i have the store in database function set to yes.

Code: Select all

<?

//set the random id length 
$random_id_length = 8; 

//generates a random id encrypt it and store it in $rnd_id 
$rnd_id = crypt(uniqid(rand(),1)); 

//removes any slashes that might have been generated 
$rnd_id = strip_tags(stripslashes($rnd_id)); 

//Removing any . or / and reversing the string 
$rnd_id = str_replace(".","",$rnd_id); 
$rnd_id = strrev(str_replace("/","",$rnd_id)); 

//finally take the first 8 characters from the $rnd_id 
$rnd_id = substr($rnd_id,0,$random_id_length); 
// I've added this later in the echo and e-mail 
//echo "When contacting us please quote: $rnd_id"; 
//Converts the reference to uppercase 
$rnd_id = strtoupper($rnd_id);

$_POST['Submission ID'] = $rnd_id; // This line adds in the POST superglobal the unique ID you created
$autoresponderend .= "\nWhen contacting us please quote: $rnd_id"; // This line adds to the autoresponder footer the message with the quote ID
?>


Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 11:54 am
by Patrik iden
kevinp wrote:Naval

I thought I had it worked out but there are significant differences to the new processor.

I used to be able to add a unique ID to the email and success page by including the file below.

Code: Select all

<?

//set the random id length 
$random_id_length = 8; 

//generates a random id encrypt it and store it in $rnd_id 
$rnd_id = crypt(uniqid(rand(),1)); 

//removes any slashes that might have been generated 
$rnd_id = strip_tags(stripslashes($rnd_id)); 

//Removing any . or / and reversing the string 
$rnd_id = str_replace(".","",$rnd_id); 
$rnd_id = strrev(str_replace("/","",$rnd_id)); 

//finally take the first 8 characters from the $rnd_id 
$rnd_id = substr($rnd_id,0,$random_id_length); 
// I've added this later in the echo and e-mail 
//echo "When contacting us please quote: $rnd_id"; 
//Converts the reference to uppercase 
$rnd_id = strtoupper($rnd_id);

$_POST['Submission ID'] = $rnd_id; // This line adds in the POST superglobal the unique ID you created
$autoresponderend .= "\nWhen contacting us please quote: $rnd_id"; // This line adds to the autoresponder footer the message with the quote ID
?>
I saved this on the server as "random.php" then called it from the "After Form Data Reception Include URL" Include.

On the new version this doesn't seem to work. I added "include 'random.php';" After Form Data Reception Custom Processing but it doesn't pick it up. I know I'm missing something simple
Hey Kevinp have you solved this yet?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 12:11 pm
by Navaldesign
The method is correct. The only thing that Kevin has had to change is the code in the "Custom Processing":

include "random.php";

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 12:21 pm
by Patrik iden
Navaldesign wrote:The method is correct. The only thing that Kevin has had to change is the code in the "Custom Processing":

include "random.php";
Ahh, now it works perfect. Thank you for all your help.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 9:55 pm
by Patrik iden
Hello. I'm trying to exclude some fields in the form processor, this is what i typed in that field: epost, namn, telefon, mobil
Translated: email, name, phone, mobile.
But it is only the email field that is excluded.

And now sudently all of the abov fields exept mobil are excluded, i dont get this?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 7:18 pm
by Patrik iden
Hi can i use the form processor with the signup form?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 7:25 pm
by Navaldesign
The Signup form has a specific algorithm for password encrypion as well as a verification routine for unique username. To use the DBTS Form Processor you will need to implement these routines through the "Custom Processing" properties.

Did you solve the issue with the excluded fields ?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 7:45 pm
by Patrik iden
Yes i solved the excluded fields issue.
So can i take some kode from the Signup form and put that code in the Custom Processing propertis?
I only need the form processor for the mail layout and send to admin and user.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 8:00 pm
by Navaldesign
You can add the necessary code in the Start of Script Custom Include, but you must know what you are doing, otherwise you will only get errors.

You can't just take "some" code from the signup tool and "paste" it in the Form processor, it doesn't work this way.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 8:16 pm
by Patrik iden
OK. Cold you make sutch a code? What wold the price be?
Note: i only need this done if i can make the signup form in to Swedish

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 8:37 pm
by Navaldesign
If the purpose is to have the HTML email, yes, I can do it, price can not be discussed here, you can contact me through my website contact form.

If the only reason is to use the words "username" and "password" in swedish, you can already do this.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 9:34 pm
by Patrik iden
OK, what i realy need is, in the mails i want it to say Användarnamn and Lösenord insted of Username and Password.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 10:04 pm
by Navaldesign
if you don't need the HTML emails, simply modify the wording in the Signup object code (after you convert it to Form)

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 10:17 pm
by Patrik iden
Navaldesign wrote:If the purpose is to have the HTML email, yes, I can do it, price can not be discussed here, you can contact me through my website contact form.

If the only reason is to use the words "username" and "password" in swedish, you can already do this.
Cold this code then bee used to change the ex, Username, Password fields in to what ever? Like in the Formprocessor's email field?

I Sent you a message from your Website.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 10:19 pm
by Patrik iden
Navaldesign wrote:if you don't need the HTML emails, simply modify the wording in the Signup object code (after you convert it to Form)
OK. I will try to translate every login tool, in to Swedish. Wil'l see how it goes :roll:

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:23 am
by Patrik iden
In the Signup form code, do i change this code

Code: Select all

$crypt_pass
if so, to what? do i use the 4 first letters in the password traslation lösenord (löse) or what?

And do i change this?:

Code: Select all

$mailto = $newepost;

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2011 11:04 am
by Navaldesign
Signup page: Change these lines of code (see words in red)


$mailto = $newemail;
$subject = 'Your new account';
$message = 'A new account has been setup.';
$message .= "\r\nUsername: ";
$message .= $newusername;
$message .= "\r\nPassword: ";
$message .= $newpassword;
$message .= "\r\n";
$header = "From: webmaster@yourwebsite.com"."\r\n";
$header .= "Reply-To: webmaster@yourwebsite.com"."\r\n";
$header .= "MIME-Version: 1.0"."\r\n";
$header .= "Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8"."\r\n";
$header .= "Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit"."\r\n";
$header .= "X-Mailer: PHP v".phpversion();
mail($mailto, $subject, $message, $header);
header('Location: '.$success_page);
exit;

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2011 11:11 am
by Patrik iden
Yes that works for the mails, but now i am translating the hole thing. Thats wy i wonderd about the prev question?

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2011 12:00 pm
by Navaldesign
I repeat: The fields in the database MUST remain as they are (username and password) otherwise the other tools will NOT work.

You ONLY need to change the labels (text) in the forms (which you can do right from inside WWB) and the labels (text) in the mail. Do NOT change anything else.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2011 12:18 pm
by Patrik iden
I dont think you understand me. I Whant this hole thing in Swedish, so that all the mails and the database entrys is in swedish. I will translate all the tools.
If i can! :roll:
I just tried the translated signin form, but now i just get the message "User database not found" but the db entrys are correct setup. :oops:

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:08 pm
by Navaldesign
Please understand that if you want to modify the full set of Login tools, you MUST have PHP (and probably MySQL, if you are using it) experience.
There is no way someone can guide you through the whole process, you will have to change this yourself.

Re: ***UPDATED*** DB Technosystems Form Processor 02/09/2011

Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:25 pm
by Patrik iden
I understand. Just one question, will it work if i put in åäö in the code?


Just if you want to and if you have the time could you take a quick look at this translated code, if you see anything wrong with it? :oops: the password for db is not in this code!

Code: Select all

<?php
$error_message = "";
if ($_SERVER['REQUEST_METHOD'] == 'POST')
{
   $action = isset($_POST['action']) ? $_POST['action'] : '';
   $mysql_server = 'mysql315.loopia.se';
   $mysql_username = 'pers@f47255';
   $mysql_password = '';
   $mysql_database = 'fcab_se_db_4';
   $mysql_table = 'USERS';

   $success_page = './anslut.php';

   if ($action == 'signup')
   {
      $newanvändarnamn = $_POST['användarnamn'];
      $newlösenord = $_POST['lösenord'];
      $newepost = $_POST['epost'];
      $bekräftalösenord = $_POST['bekräftalösenord'];
      $newnamn = $_POST['namn'];
      $telefon = $_POST['telefon'];
      $mobil = $_POST['mobil'];
      $företag = $_POST['företag'];
      $orgnr = $_POST['orgnr'];
      $kategori = $_POST['kategori'];
      $meddelande = $_POST['meddelande'];
      if ($newlösenord != $bekräftalösenord)
      {
         $error_message = 'Lösenord och bekräfta lösenord är ej lika!';
      }
      else
      if (!ereg("^[A-Za-z0-9_!@$]{1,50}$", $newanvändarnamn))
      {
         $error_message = 'Ogiltigt användarnamn, försök igen!';
      }
      else
      if (!ereg("^[A-Za-z0-9_!@$]{1,50}$", $newlösenord))
      {
         $error_message = 'Ogiltigt lösenord, försök igen!';
      }
      else
      if (!ereg("^[A-Za-z0-9_!@$.' &]{1,50}$", $newnamn))
      {
         $error_message = 'Ogiltigt namn, försök igen!';
      }
      else
      if (!ereg("^.+@.+\..+$", $newepost))
      {
         $error_message = 'Ogiltig epost adress, försök igen!';
      }
      if (empty($error_message))
      {
         $db = mysql_connect($mysql_server, $mysql_username, $mysql_password);
         mysql_select_db($mysql_database, $db);
         $sql = "SELECT användarnamn FROM ".$mysql_table." WHERE användarnamn = '".$newanvändarnamn."'";
         $result = mysql_query($sql, $db);
         if ($data = mysql_fetch_array($result))
         {
            $error_message = 'Användarnamn upptaget, välj ett annat.';
         }
      }
      if (empty($error_message))
      {
         $crypt_pass = md5($newlösenord);
         $sql = "INSERT `".$mysql_table."` (`användarnamn`, `lösenord`, `namn`, `epost`, `active`, `telefon`, `mobil`, `företag`, `orgnr`, `kategori`, `meddelande`) VALUES ('$newanvändarnamn', '$crypt_pass', '$newnamn', '$newepost', 1, '$telefon', '$mobil', '$företag', 'orgnr', '$kategori', '$meddelande')";
         $result = mysql_query($sql, $db);
         mysql_close($db);
         $mailto = $newepost;
         $subject = 'Nytt konto hos Jobler.se';
         $message = 'Nytt konto hos Jobler.se.';
         $message .= "\r\nAnvändarnamn: ";
         $message .= $newanvändarnamn;
         $message .= "\r\nLösenord: ";
         $message .= $newlösenord;
         $message .= "\r\n";
         $header  = "From: noreply@jobler.se"."\r\n";
         $header .= "Reply-To: noreply@jobler.se"."\r\n";
         $header .= "MIME-Version: 1.0"."\r\n";
         $header .= "Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8"."\r\n";
         $header .= "Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit"."\r\n";
         $header .= "X-Mailer: PHP v".phpversion();
         mail($mailto, $subject, $message, $header);
         header('Location: '.$success_page);
         exit;
      }
   }
}
?>