WB Videos & Tutorials

This section is for posting questions which are not directly related to WYSIWYG Web Builder.
Examples of off topics: web server configuration, hosting, programming related questions, third party scripts.

Note that these questions will generally not be answered by the administrators of this forum.
crispy68

WB Videos & Tutorials

Post by crispy68 »

Hello fellow forum members,

I have been an avid user of WB since version 10. I've seen a lot of growth in the product and the tools that Pablo has made available to design with are amazing.

Let me first say that I am no pro by any means. Over the past 10 years or so I've noodled around in design and coding but still have a lot to learn. Many of you know I chime in now and then on the forum to try and help out fellow forum members as much as I can. I've had numerous members contact me outside of the forum for help and advice. It's been a great experience and I'm glad if I've been able to help others.

About a year or so ago, I launched my template and extension site. Now, I am looking to add tutorials and videos to my site to help current and new forum members in learning more about WB.

I know there are a couple of other members on here that have video tutorials that are very informative so I'm not necessarily looking to duplicate anything they have done already as what they have done has been great.

My focus will not only be on the features of WB, but how to use those features in your design and hopefully elevate it. So my question is, what kind of tutorials or videos would you like to see? Are you more interested in how something works or the process of creating a responsive design?

Have any of you asked yourself these questions:

When should I use a layer, layout grid, flex grid or flex container?
How do I determine which to use or where to start?
How is the best way to tackle this particular situation (insert your situation)?