[rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

In this section you can announce self-made paid extensions.
*** THIS SECTION CONTAINS PAID EXTENSIONS ONLY ***
User avatar
[RZ]
 
 
Posts: 2162
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:08 pm

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by [RZ] » Sun Mar 29, 2015 8:43 am

so you are doing something wrong and i have no way to know what is wrong at your end
i can ensure that the sample is working

naftalina
 
 
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 6:36 am
Location: Croatia
Contact:

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by naftalina » Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:07 am

Sample is working by default, but I will like to see sample where works what I try to do, that header goes in front of 100% width layers.
I'll sent you my sample on email. :)

User avatar
[RZ]
 
 
Posts: 2162
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:08 pm

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by [RZ] » Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:09 am

even when i do the back/front changes it works
also i changed the body layer and it also works

naftalina
 
 
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 6:36 am
Location: Croatia
Contact:

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by naftalina » Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:14 am

I send you my sample project. Please take a look and try to find what I did wrong.

User avatar
[RZ]
 
 
Posts: 2162
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:08 pm

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by [RZ] » Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:17 am

nothing wrong in your sample! all is working pretty fine
the header is in front of the contents

naftalina
 
 
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 6:36 am
Location: Croatia
Contact:

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by naftalina » Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:40 am

Maybe is problen in browser. :/
I use Chrome.

naftalina
 
 
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 6:36 am
Location: Croatia
Contact:

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by naftalina » Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:45 am

I am confused. :/
In all browsers the header is on back :/
Last edited by naftalina on Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
[RZ]
 
 
Posts: 2162
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:08 pm

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by [RZ] » Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:49 am

it was tested in all major browsers and versions (and others less used as well)
even from old ones as ie5 to ie11
of course also in chrome
mac, win vista, 7 starter and premium, and 8.1, android based phones and tablets, ipad, ipod and iphone
send to my mail a screenshot proving that the extension is failing at your end

naftalina
 
 
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 6:36 am
Location: Croatia
Contact:

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by naftalina » Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:02 am

Now I did full unistal of WB and fresh instal and now I have right name of plugin, but still header wont go onfront.

User avatar
[RZ]
 
 
Posts: 2162
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:08 pm

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by [RZ] » Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:04 am

well, i've been looking at your published files
for some unknown reason, some scripts are corrupted/missing
i already sent you a fresh extension copy to your email
delete the currently installed
reinstall the provided one
this should solve the problem

naftalina
 
 
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 6:36 am
Location: Croatia
Contact:

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by naftalina » Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:12 am

Now is ok :)
Thanks RZ :)

BTW: I guess that You already know but anyway for the feedback.
So, program shows wrong name of extension when the "live HTML rendering" is disabled!

User avatar
[RZ]
 
 
Posts: 2162
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:08 pm

Re: [rz] Fullsize Headers-Footers *** UPD 2014-Oct-14 ***

Post by [RZ] » Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:18 am

yes, i'm aware about the incorrect caption
i didn't want to change it, just to prove (to myself) that the original file has been corrupted and without touching nothing in the extension and just reinstalling it all should be working fine
so if there is something that will be improved in the extension in the upcoming days, you will receive that update and the fixed caption

Post Reply