Navigation Bar & Hover Style on Current Page

All WYSIWYG Web Builder support issues that are not covered in the forums below.
Forum rules
IMPORTANT NOTE!!

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR PROBLEM AND WANT QUICK HELP?
THEN PLEASE SHARE A "DEMO" PROJECT.

PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/getting_started.html
WYSIWYG Web Builder FAQ
FastBikerBoy

Navigation Bar & Hover Style on Current Page

Post by FastBikerBoy »

Hi all

I'm relatively new to web page creation and just purchased WYSIWYG Web builder, so definitely new to the program having previously used NVU.

I have a master page in my project. So far there are only 6 pages plus the master page which I am using as a template for all other pages. The master page has my logo and a navigation bar in it and is excluded from the navigation bar.

The navigation bar is set to colorize my buttons when they are hovered over, this works fine on all pages. The option to "Use hover style to indicate the current page" is also set and here is the problem/bug.

When I preview the various pages they all work as expected including the links, except the highlighted button in the navigation bar is always the last button/page, regardless of the page actually being displayed. In this instance I have the following pages. "Home", "Bio", "Pics & Vids", "Gigs", "Contact", & "More Info"

Fore example if I preview "Home", the navigation bar has "More info" highlighted. If I then click on "Gigs", the navigation bar responds as expected and the page changes to "Gigs" but it is still "More info" highlighted in the navigation bar.