Question regarding "Responsive Menu"

All WYSIWYG Web Builder support issues that are not covered in the forums below.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/getting_started.html
WYSIWYG Web Builder FAQ
Post Reply
User avatar
me.prosenjeet
 
 
Posts: 1281
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 1:50 pm
Location: Lucknow
Contact:

Question regarding "Responsive Menu"

Post by me.prosenjeet » Tue May 28, 2019 3:12 am

When I am using the 'Responsive Menu' and under 'Main Menu' one tab (Example Tab A) there are 3 sub-tabs "Sub-Menu" (Example B, C, D)
When using on Desktop, the link allocated to Main Menu Tab A works fine but when trying on mobile the link on Tab A doesnt work
.
Click here to check my Pro WB Extensions
Click here to check my Pro WB Templates
---------------------------------------------------------
www.Lucknowwebs.com
---------------------------------------------------------

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 17990
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Question regarding "Responsive Menu"

Post by Pablo » Tue May 28, 2019 5:59 am

Maybe you have added a link to 'Tab A'?
If a menu has sub items then it cannot also have a link, because there is no 'hover' on mobile devices. So, there is no way for browser to know what to do when you click it.

Post Reply