JW Image Rotator 3.17 ***Update 19/09/13***(Depreciated)

In this section you can share self-made extensions with other users of WYSIWYG Web Builder.
There is a dedicated section for commercial extensions.
Locked
User avatar
iamafireman
 
 
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 2:41 am
Location: Tennessee

Post by iamafireman » Wed Apr 28, 2010 5:35 am

Bacon, this may be asking alot but anyway you can remove the " hello world,justme, and mywebsite"
I am in the process of a rebuild and have hundreds of photos and to delete all those is 3 more steps "x "hundreds.
I would really appreciate it.

User avatar
BaconFries
 
 
Posts: 5330
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 7:32 pm

Post by BaconFries » Wed Apr 28, 2010 5:39 pm

Evening iamafireman yes I can do that for you can I email to this site
treasurethemomen...

User avatar
iamafireman
 
 
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 2:41 am
Location: Tennessee

Post by iamafireman » Wed Apr 28, 2010 6:09 pm

Thanks alot. just hit the email button below my post by my profile button

User avatar
BaconFries
 
 
Posts: 5330
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 7:32 pm

Post by BaconFries » Wed Apr 28, 2010 6:20 pm

Extension is on its way :)

User avatar
iamafireman
 
 
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 2:41 am
Location: Tennessee

Post by iamafireman » Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:48 pm

Thanks. working like a charm

User avatar
BaconFries
 
 
Posts: 5330
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 7:32 pm

Post by BaconFries » Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:55 pm

ImageImageImage

User avatar
me.prosenjeet
 
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 1:50 pm
Location: Lucknow
Contact:

Post by me.prosenjeet » Fri May 28, 2010 12:09 pm

When I am adding this to a page and then see the source
Menu>Page>page html

It is creating three blank lines before the actual code. :roll:

Anyway that can be removed?

This is the issue I am facing because of this problem:

viewtopic.php?t=20732&start=555
Read the last few posts I have made
.
Click here to check my Pro WB Extensions
Click here to check my Pro WB Templates
---------------------------------------------------------
www.Lucknowwebs.com
---------------------------------------------------------

User avatar
neo_webbuilder
 
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 11:05 am

Post by neo_webbuilder » Fri May 28, 2010 3:15 pm

me.prosenjeet wrote:When I am adding this to a page and then see the source
Menu>Page>page html

It is creating three blank lines before the actual code. :roll:

Anyway that can be removed?

This is the issue I am facing because of this problem:

viewtopic.php?t=20732&start=555
Read the last few posts I have made
So if i correctly understand:

Your php script which should be in the page at the top and checks posting mode and captcha does not work anymore because it does not start at the first line anymore due to the fact that this extension inserts three blank lines at the top of each page the extension is used in?

Am i Right?
To visit the global geocoder to get lattitude and longitude values click on the logo:

User avatar
me.prosenjeet
 
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 1:50 pm
Location: Lucknow
Contact:

Post by me.prosenjeet » Fri May 28, 2010 4:13 pm

No captcha works fine...post is submitted and sent to email ids too but success error pages dont open and after submit the user is sent to the Contact page agai which now shows that error message at the top of the page. You may try the contact form
.
Click here to check my Pro WB Extensions
Click here to check my Pro WB Templates
---------------------------------------------------------
www.Lucknowwebs.com
---------------------------------------------------------

User avatar
neo_webbuilder
 
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 11:05 am

Post by neo_webbuilder » Fri May 28, 2010 7:29 pm

me.prosenjeet wrote:No captcha works fine...post is submitted and sent to email ids too but success error pages dont open and after submit the user is sent to the Contact page agai which now shows that error message at the top of the page. You may try the contact form
I ment the captcha check in the header. not the captcha it self.
To visit the global geocoder to get lattitude and longitude values click on the logo:

User avatar
me.prosenjeet
 
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 1:50 pm
Location: Lucknow
Contact:

Post by me.prosenjeet » Fri May 28, 2010 7:31 pm

This was the error message:
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/mysite/public_html/contactus.php:22) in /home/mysite/public_html/contactus.php on line 602
Last edited by me.prosenjeet on Sat Mar 19, 2011 8:09 am, edited 1 time in total.
.
Click here to check my Pro WB Extensions
Click here to check my Pro WB Templates
---------------------------------------------------------
www.Lucknowwebs.com
---------------------------------------------------------

User avatar
BaconFries
 
 
Posts: 5330
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 7:32 pm

Post by BaconFries » Sat May 29, 2010 12:15 am

@ me.prosenjeet ok just read this and will look at this when I can see straight...and had aImage or 2 but for now.....I am off to Image

User avatar
me.prosenjeet
 
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 1:50 pm
Location: Lucknow
Contact:

Post by me.prosenjeet » Sat May 29, 2010 12:52 am

ha ha ha Image but get up fast, I am in the mid of a project.... Image
.
Click here to check my Pro WB Extensions
Click here to check my Pro WB Templates
---------------------------------------------------------
www.Lucknowwebs.com
---------------------------------------------------------

User avatar
BaconFries
 
 
Posts: 5330
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 7:32 pm

Post by BaconFries » Sat May 29, 2010 11:38 am

@me check your email and let me know....

User avatar
me.prosenjeet
 
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 1:50 pm
Location: Lucknow
Contact:

Post by me.prosenjeet » Sat May 29, 2010 12:42 pm

Thanks for the mail. I will let you know in few hours from now
.
Click here to check my Pro WB Extensions
Click here to check my Pro WB Templates
---------------------------------------------------------
www.Lucknowwebs.com
---------------------------------------------------------

Locked