Wanna buy a working extension "site statistics ans visit counter with IP-address"

This section is for posting questions which are not directly related to WYSIWYG Web Builder.
Examples of off topics: web server configuration, hosting, programming related questions, third party scripts.

Note that these questions will generally not be answered by the administrators of this forum.
mindentezzel

Wanna buy a working extension "site statistics ans visit counter with IP-address"

Post by mindentezzel »

Hi,

I am a hobbyist web site creator, I mainly built only my site. I need help, I will pay for it.

I need a guru who is able to give me a working "site statistics and visit counter extension" with ordinary data and with IP-address.

No google or something like this pls. I know several free services, they do not show the IP-addresses of the visitors.
I have a very limited traffic, so I do not want to pay monthly. I need one working solution.

I cannot configure and create MySQL so you need to create the MySQL database on my server site.

I have bought every WYSIWYG WB extension ( for example site statistic, visit counter) from that you can build the working extension I would like to have.

Thanks,
Tamas
BaconFries

Re: Wanna buy a working extension "site statistics ans visit counter with IP-address"

Post by BaconFries »

Sorry it is not possible to take a commercial extension (paid) made by someone else (in this case Pablo) combine and then incorporate the feature you require. The reason is it would be seen as stealing something that doesn't belong to you. Maybe if you contacted Pablo he may be able to assist you. But as mentioned it is not possible for others to take the extension (s) mentioned (paid) and call there own.
WWBman

Re: Wanna buy a working extension "site statistics ans visit counter with IP-address"

Post by WWBman »

Have you looked at www.statcounter.com?
mindentezzel

Post by mindentezzel »