Page 1 of 1

Responsive Menu - Breakpoint error

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 12:31 pm
by Bluesman
Hi guys. Having problem with the "Responsive Menu". Page size 1024pxl, Inserting a Layout grid with 3 columns; 2,7,3. Inserting a image in the center column and 2 Font awesome symbols in the right column. The left column I leave emty for get space to the menu.
Resonsive menu in a Sticky layer placed top left. The Breakpoint for the Layout grid setted to "0". Breakpoint for the "Responsive menu setted to 480pxl.
When schrinking the page the responsive menu changes to hamburger at 1024pxl (page size) ??
I have tried placing the "Responsive menu" directly in the first column to... but the same result. Tried with different breakpoints for the RM to but changes at the same place??
Is it a bug... or am I missing something?
See: https://www.chevere.ec/richy

Re: Responsive Menu - Breakpoint error

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 12:50 pm
by Pablo
The behavior of the breakpoint depends on the 'include min-width' setting in Manage breakpoints.

See also:
"When do I use 'Include min-width in CSS3 media queries"
http://wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/view ... 10&t=63817

Re: Responsive Menu - Breakpoint error

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 12:54 pm
by Bluesman
Aha... missed that, thanks Pablo