How to set a globel rule through a Masterframe

Questions related to the Responsive Web Design tools of WYSIWYG Web Builder.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/respon ... esign.html
Please read this first before posting any questions! Also check out the example project to get an idea how the RWD concept works.

Responsive Web Design FAQ:
http://wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/view ... 10&t=63817
Post Reply
User avatar
alex4orly
 
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 8:17 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

How to set a globel rule through a Masterframe

Post by alex4orly » Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:41 am

I have a responsive design and want to prevent people from accessing any page by a direct URL to the page.
Each page on the site is done with layougrids and all are loaded into a Master frame - into the content pace holder
If I insert the following PHP code at the top of the Masterframe page, will that take a global effect on all the pages?
If all the pages are set as "php" pages

<?php
if (session_id() == "")
{
session_start();
}
if(!(isset($_SESSION['username'])))
{
header("Location:index.php");
}
?>

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 13514
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: How to set a globel rule through a Masterframe

Post by Pablo » Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:22 am

You can use an HTML object for this.

User avatar
alex4orly
 
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 8:17 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: How to set a globel rule through a Masterframe

Post by alex4orly » Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:30 am

What do you mean, how?
Is it not the same if i include this at the top of materpage.php?

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 13514
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: How to set a globel rule through a Masterframe

Post by Pablo » Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:35 am

Yes, it's the same if you set it to 'start of page'.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests