How can I make an Ecommerce Website with WWB14 ?

All WYSIWYG Web Builder support issues that are not covered in the forums below.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/getting_started.html
WYSIWYG Web Builder FAQ
Post Reply
L3WIS
 
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:51 am

How can I make an Ecommerce Website with WWB14 ?

Post by L3WIS » Thu Jun 13, 2019 5:42 pm

Hello,

I do some research to create an Ecommerce Website but either it doesn't works as cms_webshop (I konw it's not an official plugin but I think it's the best for me) or this is not what I want. For exemple, I try with paypal, it works but I want for all type of payment.

Futhermore, I try to do an administrator board, it works with login tools or CMS Admin but how can I modify them to match with "Ecommerce Type". All of these elements must communicated with a Database and resend

If you have an idea or others method to do that, I'm listening to you.

Thanks in advance.

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 16887
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: How can I make an Ecommerce Website with WWB14 ?

Post by Pablo » Thu Jun 13, 2019 5:47 pm

Maybe one of these solutions is useful?
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/ ... 10&t=57726

L3WIS
 
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:51 am

Re: How can I make an Ecommerce Website with WWB14 ?

Post by L3WIS » Thu Jun 13, 2019 9:26 pm

Okay thanks, I check that after !
Have there ever been any problems with "cms_webshop"?
For example, it is not displayed on the website in CMS Admin.

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 16887
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: How can I make an Ecommerce Website with WWB14 ?

Post by Pablo » Fri Jun 14, 2019 5:58 am

There are no known problems with the CMS web shop.
However, it was created as a demonstration how you can implement a basic shop, for advanced users. It's not a full functional webshop product.

If the admin does not show then this usually indicates that there is an error in the code or settings.

L3WIS
 
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:51 am

Re: How can I make an Ecommerce Website with WWB14 ?

Post by L3WIS » Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:08 am

OKay, thanks for help !

Post Reply