Page 1 of 1

How do i can get the loading screen

Posted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:26 pm
by mayur007
Hi
I need to know how can I get the loading screen
I cant transform animation to shape looks unprofessional
So curious if anyone would know

Re: How do i can get the loading screen

Posted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:47 pm
by BaconFries
Maybe this:
Pace
Loader

And if you want you can implement one yourself..
Spinner

Re: How do i can get the loading screen

Posted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 8:11 pm
by mayur007
Thankyou so much :)

Re: How do i can get the loading screen

Posted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 9:00 pm
by alexmasss

Re: How do i can get the loading screen

Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:49 pm
by mayur007
thank you