change default breakpoint

All WYSIWYG Web Builder support issues that are not covered in the forums below.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/getting_started.html
WYSIWYG Web Builder FAQ
Post Reply
wb_user
 
 
Posts: 513
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2015 7:03 am

change default breakpoint

Post by wb_user » Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:00 am

hello
i have 970px (default) , 320px , 768 px , 1280px breakpoints.
how i can change default breakpoint from 970px to 1280px easily ?
thanks.

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 14580
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: change default breakpoint

Post by Pablo » Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:25 am

I'm sorry, there is no 'easy' way to change a breakpoint into the default view.

wb_user
 
 
Posts: 513
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2015 7:03 am

Re: change default breakpoint

Post by wb_user » Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:58 am

Pablo wrote:
Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:25 am
I'm sorry, there is no 'easy' way to change a breakpoint into the default view.
thanks for answer
many of Non-standard designs use not standard sizes for default breakpoint
is it possible to add switch default breakpoint in new update of wb ?

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 14580
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: change default breakpoint

Post by Pablo » Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:31 pm

That will be difficult because the default view is not a breakpoint, it's the 'basis' for all other views.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alexmasss, lummis and 7 guests