*** SOLVED *** No object in Object Manager

All WYSIWYG Web Builder support issues that are not covered in the forums below.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ THE FORUM RULES BEFORE YOU POST:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1901

MUST READ:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/getting_started.html
WYSIWYG Web Builder FAQ
Post Reply
Rass
 
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:33 am

*** SOLVED *** No object in Object Manager

Post by Rass » Tue Jan 02, 2018 8:13 am

When I tick the "Object Manager" option in WWB menu, no object appears in the sidebar.

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 16785
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: No object in Object Manager

Post by Pablo » Tue Jan 02, 2018 8:17 am

Maybe you have enabled a filter via the context menu?
For example, display hidden objects only.

Rass
 
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:33 am

Re: No object in Object Manager

Post by Rass » Tue Jan 02, 2018 8:26 am

Which menu is the "context menu"? Thanks

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 16785
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: No object in Object Manager

Post by Pablo » Tue Jan 02, 2018 8:31 am

Context menu = right click.

Rass
 
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:33 am

Re: No object in Object Manager

Post by Rass » Tue Jan 02, 2018 8:42 am

Dear Pablo, I am so sorry to waste your valuable time. Can I send you the project? I don't want to upload it, because it's new and if I upload it will overwrite the previous one. Many thanks in advance.

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 16785
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: No object in Object Manager

Post by Pablo » Tue Jan 02, 2018 8:57 am

Sending the project will not be helpful in this case.
This is a configuration issue.

Rass
 
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:33 am

Re: No object in Object Manager

Post by Rass » Tue Jan 02, 2018 9:11 am

What a pity! Should I uninstall y reinstall the software again?

Rass
 
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:33 am

Re: No object in Object Manager

Post by Rass » Tue Jan 02, 2018 9:21 am

Dear Pablo, sorry for bothering you. Have a great maestro like you problems ge solved without any complication. With your advice I managed to configure WWB and overcome the caused problem. Many thanks

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests