New to Forms

Issues related to forms.
Post Reply
Jerry
 
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:13 am

New to Forms

Post by Jerry » Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:36 pm

Hi all
I need your help again.. :)
I'm trying to replace my "Jotforms" using WB 12 without to much success. (I know it's me.)
How can I attach test file so someone can look at what I'm doing? Or is that possible?
Thank you

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 12201
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: New to Forms

Post by Pablo » Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:52 pm

1) Upload the project file to your web site or another public server
2) Include the link in your post

Related FAQ (please read carefully)
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=32967

Jerry
 
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:13 am

Re: New to Forms

Post by Jerry » Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:48 pm

Thank you for your reply..

I uploaded the html file here: https://www.edesignsplans.ca/Temp_2017/Price_test.html
If it would help I can email you the WB12 file?
Thanks
Jerry

User avatar
BaconFries
 
 
Posts: 3784
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 7:32 pm

Re: New to Forms

Post by BaconFries » Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:55 pm

Forms require the page extension to be set to PHP otherwise it cannot be processed by the server. Please change the page extension to .php and not .html
You will also need to use the following conditions below and checkboxes and not radio buttons.

Example 2: Calculate the sum of two input fields
Conditions 2

Conditions

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest