Form fields on site with breakpoints

Issues related to forms.
Post Reply
erikpyndtjoergensen
 
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 12:34 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Form fields on site with breakpoints

Post by erikpyndtjoergensen » Wed Nov 09, 2016 4:16 pm

Hey! i made this website with formfields in php on a site with breakpoints but the redirect to error page and success page does not work

I have used the same formfields on a different website where the redirect to error and success page work

What could be the problem?

User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 14128
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Form fields on site with breakpoints

Post by Pablo » Wed Nov 09, 2016 4:20 pm

Usually this is related to invalid code at the start of the page.
I need to see what you have done to be able to help.



erikpyndtjoergensen
 
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 12:34 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: Form fields on site with breakpoints

Post by erikpyndtjoergensen » Wed Nov 09, 2016 4:57 pm

Ok i put the same in the start of the page as in the one that works and miracle it works now

Thanks :-)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests