Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

You can use this section of the forum to show your website created with WYSIWYG Web Builder to other users.
Forum rules
PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU POST or your post may be deleted!

This forum is for users to display their websites created with WYSIWYG Web Builder.

Rules for posting in this section:
1) Do not ask any WYSIWYG Web Builder help or support related questions here.
2) Do not Promote your website on somebody elses thread.
3) Do not start more than one thread about your site.
4) Do not say anything negative or mean about somebody's site. Constructive criticism is great and encouraged, but being deliberately nasty will not be tolerated.
5) Do not post any site that is not created with WYSIWYG Web Builder.
6) Do not BUMP your post unnecessarily/repetitively.
7) Do not speak/type in another language than English. That way everyone can understand you.
Post Reply
pankaj.arya
 
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 8:47 am

Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by pankaj.arya » Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:43 am

Hi all
i have re designed my website http://amibrokerlivedata.com using wyswyg 12
do check it on mobile and give feedback

Cheers
WYSWYG 12 Rocks
I love wysiwygwebbuilder

alexmasss
 
 
Posts: 218
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 4:25 pm

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by alexmasss » Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:28 am

You are combining colors that are not suitable. Consider to change the color scheme. The distance between the rows is not the same. Leave a space on Contact us page, you have written Contactus. Make the footer smaller. Use another menu on the top.

pankaj.arya
 
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 8:47 am

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by pankaj.arya » Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:31 am

alexmasss wrote:
Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:28 am
You are combining colors that are not suitable. Consider to change the color scheme. The distance between the rows is not the same. Leave a space on Contact us page, you have written Contactus. Make the footer smaller. Use another menu on the top.
If i use another menu at top
do i have to use breakpoints ?
I love wysiwygwebbuilder

alexmasss
 
 
Posts: 218
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 4:25 pm

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by alexmasss » Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:38 am

Usually I use 2 or 3 breakpoints because the design looks better. However it depends of what menu you want to use and how do you want it to be displayed.

pankaj.arya
 
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 8:47 am

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by pankaj.arya » Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:48 am

alexmasss wrote:
Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:38 am
Usually I use 2 or 3 breakpoints because the design looks better. However it depends of what menu you want to use and how do you want it to be displayed.
Hey Alexmass
do you think this site, http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/ ... 17&t=77266 is made in wysiwyg 12 ?
If so , how can i achieve same Top menu like him
i have tried blocks but Text and Menu comes in Different like this http://amibrokerlivedata.com/test2/temp/Test.png
I love wysiwygwebbuilder

alexmasss
 
 
Posts: 218
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 4:25 pm

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by alexmasss » Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:51 pm

You asked how the top menu was made on the website ***url removed***. I have done something similar in the past and I made for you a simple demo. This require a commercial extension called RZ-align-object available from ***url removed*** If you want to open/edit the demo you will have to purchase a license for this extension. Here you can download the wbs project https://yadi.sk/d/767MdDgG3KTv7A (without the extension) and an online demo is available here *** url no promoting your own website in anothers thread.***

User avatar
BaconFries
 
 
Posts: 4493
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 7:32 pm

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by BaconFries » Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:12 pm

Please see Pablo's answer to your question at the following to what is used.
https://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum ... 40#p386940

EduardoVolpi
 
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 5:25 pm

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by EduardoVolpi » Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:05 am

pankaj.arya wrote:
Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:48 am
alexmasss wrote:
Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:38 am
Usually I use 2 or 3 breakpoints because the design looks better. However it depends of what menu you want to use and how do you want it to be displayed.
Hey Alexmass
do you think this site, http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/forum/ ... 17&t=77266 is made in wysiwyg 12 ?
If so , how can i achieve same Top menu like him
i have tried blocks but Text and Menu comes in Different like this http://amibrokerlivedata.com/test2/temp/Test.png
Hi pankaj,

Yes, the site (*** EduardoVolpi no promoting your own site in anothers thread*** ) was made in wysiwyg 12, only. The only extension used was the Expandable Panel Menu

User avatar
me.prosenjeet
 
 
Posts: 1462
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 1:50 pm
Location: Lucknow
Contact:

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by me.prosenjeet » Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:06 am

Can you tell how did you do the notification part? A popup came saying this website wants to send you notifications.

pankaj.arya
 
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 8:47 am

Re: Re designed my site amibrokerlivedata with wysiwyg12

Post by pankaj.arya » Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:08 am

me.prosenjeet wrote:
Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:06 am
Can you tell how did you do the notification part? A popup came saying this website wants to send you notifications.
Currently i am using https://www.foxpush.com they allow 50,000 free users then Paid $49 pm
I love wysiwygwebbuilder

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest