WYSIWYG Web Builder will NEVER delete website projects you have created. All website projects will be left alone in their original location.
By default your projects will be stored in the folder:
My Documents\WYSIWYG Web Builder
Web Builder will also automatically make a backup of your project before overwriting it in the folder:
My Documents\WYSIWYG Web Builder\backups
Although WYSIWYG Web Builder will create backups of your projects, we also recommend regularly backing up the files yourself to CD or another storage medium.
Frequently Asked Questions about WYSIWYG Web Builder
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests