Navigation Extensions updated.

All the latest news about WYSIWYG Web Builder can be read in this section

*** Now available: WYSIWYG Web Builder 12.3 ***
Locked
User avatar
Pablo
 
Posts: 19672
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Navigation Extensions updated.

Post by Pablo » Fri Oct 13, 2017 11:19 am

What is new?
- New feature: Added support for Copy/Paste links to paid navigation extensions
- New feature: Added support for responsive font sizes to paid navigation extensions.

The following extensions were updated:
Animated Line Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/animatedlinemenu.html
Bootstrap Accordion Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/bootst ... nmenu.html
Bootstrap Mega Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/bootstrapmegamenu.html
Bootstrap Navigation Bar - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/bootst ... onbar.html
Drilldown Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/drilldownmenu.html
Expandable Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/expandablemenu.html
Expandable Panel Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/expand ... lmenu.html
Filter Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/filtermenu.html
FullScreen Overlay Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/fullsc ... ymenu.html
MultiLevel Panel Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/multil ... lmenu.html
Perspective Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/perspectivemenu.html
Radial Icon Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/radialiconmenu.html
Radial Text Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/radialtextmenu.html
Responsive MultiLevel Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/respon ... lmenu.html
Responsive Overlay Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/respon ... ymenu.html
Responsive Sidebar Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/respon ... rmenu.html
Slideout Menu - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/slideoutmenu.html
Tree View - http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/treeview.html

If you have previously purchased one or more of the navigation extensions then you can request the update here:
http://www.wysiwygwebbuilder.com/extension_update.html


Do you want to support the development of these (and future) extensions?
Then please consider purchasing one of the Navigation Extension Packs.

Navigation Extension Pack (Volume 1)
- Bootstrap Accordion Menu
- Bootstrap Navigation Bar
- Expandable Panel Menu
- Fullscreen Overlay Menu
- Multi Level Panel Menu
- Responsive Multi Level Menu
- Responsive Overlay Menu

Normal price $41.65 (7 * $5.95), special deal $24.95!
https://secure.avangate.com/order/produ ... =1&LANG=en


Navigation Extension Pack (Volume 2)
- Animated Line Menu
- Bootstrap Mega Menu
- Drilldown Menu
- Expandable Menu
- Filter Menu
- Perspective Menu
- Radial Icon Menu
- Radial Text Menu
- Responsive Sidebar Menu
- Slideout Menu
- Tree View Menu

Normal price $65.45 (11 * $5.95), special deal $24.95!
https://secure.avangate.com/order/produ ... =1&LANG=en

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest